SSP : Seismic station for alternative seismic prospecting (spectral seismic profiling (SSP), seismic equipment...
Seismic station for alternative seismic prospecting. It is hardware - a program complex for spectral seismic profiling (seismic prospecting). The equipment (apparatus) for seismic prospecting. Seismograph and many other things...
About us Services Equipment Scientific part Examples Connection Map Forum Links ? Ru

Seismic station for alternative seismic prospecting

The firm"GEOPHYSPROGNOS" Offers for a solution of problems:

  1. definitions of the reasons and forecastings of destruction of engineering constructions;
  2. at research on flaw detection of various constructions;
  3. search of deposits of mineral resources (ore, diamonds);
  4. researches of grounds under construction;
  5. engineering geological survey;
  6. search of the artesian well;
  7. ecological researches

- geophysical method of spectral-seismic profiling (SSP) and the equipment for its realization. Method SSP is alternative to traditional seismic methods and is based on use of some new, before unknown  physical effects. Spectral seismic profiling allows to receive the information on geologic objects which to receive with the help of other methods for today it is impossible. First of all, it concerns tectonic disturbances and their influence on all strata sedimentary soils.
     Spectral seismic profiling consists that along a preset structure with preset step are carried out single-channel seismic measurings at direct affinity seismograph to a point of impact. Set of spectral images received thus seismic signals settles down definitely, forming figure (SSP-section).
     Direct supervision and mapping of tectonic disturbances allows to reveal places of the increased filtration in sedimentary to a strata and to reveal zones of crushing in underlying granite strata.
     The method of spectral seismic profiling (SSP) has shown high efficiency on set of objects at a solution of different problems(look examples of operations).
     Method SSP is actively used for a solution engineering - geologic problems as appeared rather effective at definition of the reasons and at forecasting destruction of engineering constructions.
     The method is cheapest of all ground geophysical methods, non-polluting (explosions are not necessary) and operative.
     For reception of a SSP-section it is not required to any aprioristic information. Creation of a SSP-section is carried out on the computer, and thus the subjective factor is completely excluded. The initial information is kept in memory of the computer that allows to document a condition of object.
Seismic station (seismic equipment for researches)      The hardware - program SSP-complex consists from special (patented) geophone, 12 - digit single-channel digitizer with a wide frequent range, the computer note-book and the accumulator providing operation of the equipment within a working day. The gross weight of the equipment does not exceed 10 kg, and in the packed kind the equipment is in a portofolio. The software allows to receive a SSP-section directly in an operating time therefore operative correction of a direction of a profile and parameters of the equipment is carried out. Profiling is carried out by two operators. Productivity of field operations - up to 4 kms per day.
     At purchase of equipment SSP the firm will carry out free-of-charge (the road and residing are paid only) test operations on known object for the customer. During one year after purchase of our equipment "GEOPHYSPROGNOS" supervises and advises all operations on objects of the customer.

     There are copyright certificates and patents, and also numerous publications. The most complete information on a method and results of its use is given on a site of the author of alternative seismic prospecting.



When use material of a this websaite reference to www.newgeophys.spb.ru obligatory
To start | About us | Services | Equipment | Scientific part | Examples | Connection | Map | Forum | Links | About project | Ru

Поддержка и продвижение сайта "Геофизпрогноз"


Rambler's Top100 Rambler's Top100

Реклама на сайте:

Сейсмостанция для альтернативной сейсморазведки. Аппаратурно - программный комплекс для спектрального сейсмопрофилирования (сейсморазведки). Оборудование (аппаратура) для сейсморазведки. Сейсморазведочная аппаратура и многое другое...
О нас Услуги Оборудование Книги по теме Примеры Связь Карта Форум Видео En

Сейсмостанция для альтернативной сейсморазведки

Фирма "Геофизпрогноз" предлагает для решения задач:

  1. определения причин и прогнозирования разрушения инженерных сооружений;
  2. при исследовании по дефектоскопии различных конструкций;
  3. поиска месторождений полезных ископаемых (руда, алмазы);
  4. изысканий грунтов под строительство;
  5. экологических исследований;
  6. поиска месторождений воды;
  7. инженерно - геологических

- геофизический метод спектрально - сейсморазведочного профилирования (ССП) и аппаратуру для его реализации. Метод ССП является альтернативным традиционным сейсмометодам и основан на использовании ряда новых, ранее неизвестных физических эффектов. Спектральное сейсмопрофилирование позволяет получать информацию о геологических объектах, которую получить с помощью других методов на сегодняшний день невозможно. В первую очередь, это касается тектонических нарушений и их влияния на всю толщу покрывающих их осадочных пород.
     Спектральное сейсмопрофилирование заключается в том, что вдоль заданного профиля с заданным шагом осуществляются одноканальные сейсмоизмерения при непосредственной близости сейсмоприемника к точке удара. Совокупность спектральных изображений полученных при этом сейсмосигналов, располагается определенным образом, образуя рисунок (ССП - разрез).
     Непосредственное наблюдение и картирование тектонических нарушений позволяет выявлять места повышенной фильтрации в осадочной толще и выявлять мощные зоны дробления в подстилающей гранитной толще.
     Метод спектрального сейсмопрофилирования показал высокую эффективность на множестве объектов при решении задач разного назначения (см. примеры работ).
     Метод ССП активно используется для решения инженерно - геологических задач, поскольку оказался весьма эффективным при определении причин и при прогнозировании разрушения инженерных сооружений.
     Метод является самым дешевым из всех наземных геофизических методов, экологически чистым (взрывы не нужны) и оперативным.
     Для построения ССП - разреза не требуется никакой априорной информации. Построение разреза осуществляется на компьютере, и при этом полностью исключается субъективный фактор. Первичная информация сохраняется в памяти компьютера, что позволяет документировать состояние объекта.
Сейсмостанция (сейсморазведочная аппаратура для изысканий)      Аппаратурно - программный ССП - комплекс включает отдельно запатентованный сейсмоприемник оригинальной конструкции, 12 - разрядный одноканальный АЦП с широким частотным диапазоном, note - book и аккумулятор, обеспечивающий работу аппаратуры в течение рабочего дня. Общий вес аппаратуры не превышает 10 кг, и в упакованном виде аппаратура находится в портфеле типа "дипломат". Программное обеспечение позволяет получать ССП - разрез непосредственно во время работы, в результате чего осуществляется оперативная коррекция направления профиля и параметров аппаратуры. Профилирование осуществляется двумя операторами. Производительность полевых работ - до 4 км в день.
     При покупке комплекса фирма проводит бесплатные (оплачиваются только дорога и проживание) тестовые работы на известном для заказчика объекте. В течении года после приобретения нашего оборудования НТФ "Геофизпрогноз" бесплатно курирует и консультирует все работы на объектах заказчика.

     Имеются авторские свидетельства и патенты, лицензия на проведение работ, а также многочисленные публикации. Наиболее полная информация о методе и результатах его использования приведена на сайте автора альтернативной сейсморазведки.



При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на www.newgeophys.spb.ru обязательна Публикации о нас

Начало | О нас | Услуги | Оборудование | Книга 1 Книга 2 Книга 3 |  Примеры | Связь | Карта сайта | Форум | Ссылки | О проекте | En

Поддержка и продвижение сайта "Геофизпрогноз"


Rambler's Top100 Rambler's Top100

Реклама на сайте: